Skip to content ↓

Term Dates & Opening Times

Our opening times are 8.45am to 3pm Monday to Friday

 

GOSBERTON HOUSE ACADEMY TERMS & HOLIDAYS
2022/2023

Email: enquiries@gosberton-house.lincs.sch.uk

TERM 1

Tuesday 6th September 2022 to Friday 21st October 2022

TERM 2

Monday 31st October 2022 to Friday 16th December 2022

BANK HOLIDAYS:

Monday 26th,Tuesday 27th December 2022 & Monday 2nd January 2023

TERM 3

Wednesday 4th January 2023 to Friday 10th February 2023

TERM 4

Monday 20th February 2023 to Friday 31st March 2023

BANK HOLIDAYS: Friday 7th April & Monday 10th April 2023
TERM 5

Tuesday 18th April 2023 to Friday 26th May 2023

BANK HOLIDAYS;

Monday 1st & Monday 29th May 2023

TERM 6

Monday 5th June 2023 to Friday 21st July 2023