Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

GOSBERTON HOUSE ACADEMY TERMS & HOLIDAYS
2020/2021

Email: enquiries@gosberton-house.lincs.sch.uk

TERM 1

Thursday 3rd September to Thursday 22nd October 2020

TERM 2

Monday 2nd November to 17th December 2020

BANK HOLIDAYS:

Friday 25th & Monday 28th December 2020 & Friday 1st January 2021

TERM 3

Monday 4th January to 12th February 2021

TERM 4

Monday 22nd February to Wednesday 31st March 2021

BANK  HOLIDAYS: Friday 2nd April & Monday 5th April 2021
TERM 5

Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May 2021

BANK HOLIDAYS;

Monday 3rd & Monday 31st May 2021

TERM 6

Monday 7th June to Wednesday 21st July 2021

 


GOSBERTON HOUSE ACADEMY TERMS & HOLIDAYS
2021/2022

Email: enquiries@gosberton-house.lincs.sch.uk

TERM 1

Monday 6th September to Thursday 21st October 2021

TERM 2

Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December 2021

BANK HOLIDAYS:

Monday 27th & Tuesday 28th December 2021

Monday 3rd January 2022

TERM 3

Tuesday 4th January to Friday 11th February 2022

TERM 4

Monday 21st February to Thursday 31st March 2022

BANK BANK HOLIDAYS: FRIDAY 15th April & Monday 18th April 2022
TERM 5

Tuesday 19th April to Friday 27th May 2022

BANK HOLIDAYS;

Monday 2nd & Monday 30th May 2022

TERM 6

Monday 6th June to Friday 22nd July 2022

STAFF : TRAINING DAYS-Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd September 2020