Latest News

Please click on the News Items below for more information.

  • New News Story

    Published on Thursday 9th November 2017

    Just a little reminder about our Xmas Fayre.......

  • New News Story

    Published on Wednesday 1st November 2017

    Look who has joined the GHA Family........

  • New News Story

    Published on Monday 9th October 2017

    Sidney's Show......

  • New News Story

    Published on Tuesday 3rd October 2017

    Forthcoming Events.....

  • New News Story

    Published on Monday 2nd October 2017

    A big 'Thankyou'.......

  • New News Story

    Published on Thursday 14th September 2017

    Are you interested in becoming a School Governor ?....

  • New News Story

    Published on Wednesday 19th July 2017

    Holidays & Return to School in September...

  • New News Story

    Published on Monday 3rd July 2017

    Open Gardens 2017

  • New News Story

    Published on Friday 30th June 2017

    Gardening News.......

  • New News Story

    Published on Thursday 15th June 2017

    Inflatables Afternoon

News Feeds

You can subscribe to a feed of the latest news items, using the link below. Subscribing to this news feed is free and will keep you upto date with the latest news stories that have been posted. You can view more information about how establishments like the BBC use RSS feeds for their content.

To subscribe to this feed simply right-click on the link below, click "copy shortcut" and then paste the URL into your feed reader software.